Search our site

Basket (0) £0.00

  • 01708 771950
Twitter Facebook Email Facebook

IK Multimedia Syntronik Software Synthesizer Collection (Download)

Code: 240739    Manufacturer Part No: 03-90092   
IK Multimedia Syntronik Software Synthesizer Collection Download Image


Price excludes VAT

€266.91 (euros)

in stock for delivery

Call for Romford store availability

  • Print this page
DV247 Expert

Got a question? Our experts are here to help

Need advice on Virtual Instruments? Contact us on 01708 771950, by e-mail, or find an expert.

Syntronik Software Synthesizer Collection (Download) description:

The IK Multimedia Syntronik Software Synthsizer Collection (Download) is a cutting-edge virtual synthesizer that offers a new level of sound quality and flexibility thanks to advanced sampling techniques combined with a new hybrid sample and modelling synthesis engine. Syntronik includes 17 amazing instruments with over 2,000 preset sounds covering a wide selection from 38 of the most iconic to ultra-rare and multi-sampled vintage synthesizers.

Syntronik’s synthesis engine goes well beyond traditional sampling thanks to a brand new analogue modelled filter section coupled with exclusive DRIFT technology that accurately reproduces the behaviour of oscillators from real hardware synths. Combined with an effects section and advanced features including four-part layers, splits and arpeggiators make Syntronik the ultimate source of inspiration.

The main features of the IK Multimedia Syntronik Software Synthsizer Collection (Download) include:

  • 17x Instrument Collections (38x Classic Synthesizers & String Machines)
  • Over 50GB of Samples
  • Over 2,000 Instruments Presets
  • Amps: Flexi Amp, Modern Tube Lead, SVT Classic, Jazz Amp 120
  • Distortion: Distortion, Crusher, Overdrive, Overscream, Lo-Fi, Phonograph
  • Dynamics/EQ: Black 76, White 2A, Model 670, Parametric EQ, Vintage EQ-1A, Channel Strip
  • Modulation: AM Modulation, Ensemble Chorus, Chorus C1, Electric Flanger, FM Modulation, Opto Tremolo, Phaser, Rotary Speaker, Small Phazer, Uni-V, AutoPan, Slicer
  • Reverb/Delay: Hall Reverb, Plate Reverb, Digital Delay, Spring Reverb, Tape Echo, Stereo Imager
  • Filter: LFO Filter, Env Filter, Multi Filter, Wah 47
  • Keyboard Modes: Poly, Mono, Legato 1, Legato 2
  • Multi-Sampled Oscillators
  • 4x Classic Circuit-Modelled Filters
  • DRIFT Technology
  • Mix & Match Oscillators with Filters
  • True 4-Part Synth
  • 4x Dynamic Arpeggiators
  • Optimised Resizable Interface
  • Works as a 64-Bit Plug-In or Standalone Instrument for Mac/PC

MPN: 03-90092

Manufacturer: IK Multimedia

This page first created on: 20/06/2017

Customer Reviews

There are no product reviews for this product.