Search our site

Basket (0) £0.00

  • 01708 771950
Twitter Facebook Email Facebook

Native Instruments Komplete Maschine Bundle 09

Summer of Sound 2017 - See News Story For Details!
Code: 240580   
Native Instruments Komplete Maschine Bundle 09 Image


Price excludes VAT

€525.21 (euros)

available at short notice

  • Print this page
DV247 Expert

Got a question? Our experts are here to help

Need advice on Control Surfaces? Contact us on 01708 771950, by e-mail, or find an expert.

Komplete Maschine Bundle 09 description:

The Native Instruments Komplete Maschine Bundle 09 is a special bundle consisting of one Maschine MIKRO MkII Black with an upgrade to Komplete 11 Standard. Each Komplete Maschine MIKRO MkII Black comes with a copy of Komplete 11 Select, but with this bundle you can jump straight into the Standard edition with the included upgrade.

Native Instruments Maschine MIKRO MkII Black is an update to the popular Maschine MIKRO providing more flexibility and options to physical beatmaking using a DAW. The Maschine MkII MIKRO features 16 colour-coded pads with extra touch sensitivity that can be easily assigned to sounds, patterns, groups and scenes. The Maschine MkII MIKRO works brilliantly as a standalone piece of hardware, but can also work seemlessly with any DAW, particularly Komplete Elements, which comes free with the MIKRO.

With over 6GB of sounds from all genres, the MIKRO's possibilities are endless. There are over 300 instruments including basses, keys, leads, organs and strings, as well as 300 drumkits, drumloops and one-shot samples. For those who need a helping hand, there are 1,400 pre-programmed patterns and 62 full projects to explore. The Maschine 2 MIKRO also comes with a full version of Massive Synthesiser, which offers 1,300 incredibly-usable sounds. The MIKRO itself features brilliant studio-quality effects with over 170 presets.

As well as the pads, Maschine MkII MIKRO is equipped with a whole host of controls that can be used for controlling the MIKRO as well as navigating around a DAW when connected to a PC or Mac by USB. The pads and controls can also be assigned to any plug-in. Additional improvements to the original MIKRO include Auto-Write, for making automation easier, and advanced drum machine features including 16 velocity levels, swing, pad-link and a step sequencer.

The main features of the Native Instruments Maschine MIKRO MkII Black include:

  • Pads: 16x High-Quality Multi-Colour, Illuminated with Velocity & Aftertouch
  • Encoder: 1x Endless Push for Controlling Numerous Functions (30x Steps)
  • Buttons: 28
  • Sound Library: Over 6GB of Sounds with 18,000 Samples
  • Instruments: 300 (Including Basses, Keys, Leads, Organs & Strings)
  • Drums: 300 (Kits, Loops & One-Shot Samples)
  • Patterns: 1400x Pre-Programmed (62x Full Projects)
  • Effects: 170x Presets (Including Transient Master, Tape & Tube Saturators)
  • Display: 1x Monochromatic (64 x 128 Pixel)
  • USB: 2.0, 3.0
  • Control: Standalone, DAW
  • Power Supply: USB Bus (Includes PSU for Standalone)
  • Dimensions: 320 x 195 x 50mm
  • Weight: 1.2kg
  • Colour: Black
  • Includes: Kensington Lock

Native Instruments Komplete 11 Upgrade from SELECT to Komplete 11 STANDARD is an upgrade from the entry-level edition of Komplete to Komplete 11 Standard. The Komplete suites have become renowned the world over and are often regarded as a must-have for many professional studios.

Included with Komplete 11 comes Komplete Kontrol – software designed to access your entire instrument collection from a single plug-in. This control can be further enhanced in utilising the optional extras MASCHINE and the S-Series keyboards, which are especially integrated to work with Komplete. Each of these upgrades comes in a boxed form on a hard drive, ready to install.

The Standard Edition of Komplete features 45 Instruments and Effects, totalling more than 155 GB of data. The collection of samples and sounds in this software totals over 13,000. Brand new Synth FORM has been added to the collection, alongside REAKTOR 6, UNA CORDA, INDIA, REPLIKA, STRUMMED ACOUSTIC and KINETIC METAL.

The main features of the Native Instruments Komplete 11 Upgrade from SELECT to Komplete 11 STANDARD include:

  • Upgrade from Komplete Select to Komplete 11 Standard
  • 45x Products (Instruments & Effects)
  • 13,000x Sounds/Samples
  • 155GB of Data
  • Komplete Kontrol Software
  • Boxed Version (Hard Drive)

Manufacturer: Native Instruments

This page first created on: 01/06/2017

Customer Reviews

There are no product reviews for this product.